About

 

The Nigerians in Diaspora Commission (NiDCOM) is inviting you to a webinar.

Topic: Mobilizing Nigerians in the Diaspora for National Development

 

The Minister of Interior, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola, and the Minister of State, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Amb. Zubairu Dada, will address topics of interest to the Diaspora.

 

Host: Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erewa

 

*When: Saturday, May 8, 2021*

      *2pm Nigeria / UK*

      *9am ET / 6am PT USA*

 

Register at http://diaspora.gov.ng/development

The Full Story

This is your About Page. It's a great opportunity to give a full background on who you are, what you do and what your website has to offer. Double click on the text box to start editing your content and make sure to add all the relevant details you want to share with site visitors.

Census photo.JPG

Mission

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to start editing the content and make sure to add any relevant details or information that you want to share with your visitors.

Vision

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to start editing the content and make sure to add any relevant details or information that you want to share with your visitors.